Group Leadership

  • Wouter van Hulten

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Lameck Muriithi Nyaga

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Lynette Muema

    Human Resource Manager

  • Vanessa Hiette

    Legal Counsel

  • Robert Lavies

    VP Development

  • Edwin Thompson

    Director of Engineering

  • Richardt Dannhauser

    Director of Operations and IT

Country Managers

  • Boubacar Fall Sy

    Managing Director, Senegal

  • Bright Asiamah Tawiah

    Managing Director, Ghana

  • Gathii Muhoro

    Managing Director, Kenya

  • Magloire Hiol

    Managing Director, Côte d’Ivoire

Board Members

  • Lucy Coddington

    Non-Executive Director

  • Maarten Terlouw

    Non-Executive Director

  • Raza Hasnani

    Non-Executive Director

  • Tony Abakisi

    Non-Executive Director